Summer of Thankfulness: Nacho Cheese Doritos

This post is probably gonna disappoint some people.

Today, and really every day of the year, I am thankful for Nacho Cheese Doritos. I appreciate whoever came up with the idea of making tortillas, and then whoever decided to make those tortillas into chips, and then whoever decided to put nacho cheese flavored powder on those chips. They are definitely the best snack ever, closely followed by Cheez-Its. I think this picture makes my point for me…

Why would you not want to consume these?

Why would you not want to consume these?

I know I’m gonna get judged for this post and people are gonna think I am a lard who just sits around and eats chips all day, but whatever, I’m comfortable displaying my liking of snacks on the internet. Trust me though, the moment I get to just eat Doritos all day and make a living, I am taking it, and I will have no shame in my game.

Thnx Nacho Cheese Doritos 4 bein the best snack.

Summer of Thankfulness

Here is where you put your two cents in...